Spruce Engineer App

Randomycrazy

1. What’s your In-Game Name? Spruce

2. What’s your SteamID (e.g. STEAM_0:1:55975235)? STEAM_0:0:756641069

3. What is your Rank? MP

4. Total strikes you’ve ever received? 0

5. How many warnings do you have on GL? None

6. On a scale of 1-10, how active are you? 8.5

7. Why do you believe you should become a Maintenance Command member (150+ words)?

Firstly, Maintenance is my main branch and I really want to see it grow even bigger than it is right now. I am a FTO currently and I spent 2 hours yesterday training recruits. Although yes I'm only currently an MP I feel as if I'm competent for such a position. Secondly, I will list some prior experience. I have been playing GMOD RP for around 4 years now through different steam accounts. I have around 2k hours rping. I started playing SCPRP (not GL) around 1 year ago. I have held many officer/command positions ranging from servers such as SCP-RP,MilitaryRP,SovietRP and Clone Wars/Star WarsRP. I have already proven I can be active and flag on when called, as I'm sometimes on for many hours a day. This opportunity to even apply for Engineer means a lot to me and I hope one day I can make it to senior command in maintenance. I never power trip or yell at people. I usually talk with people nicely first before having to move on to more stern talking to. For things such as fights between lower ranking members, I would come about letting both sides give their stories before concluding any sort of punishment or talking to. I want to help enlisted people grow in maintenance and have fun doing HCZ patrols and more fun maintenance related stuff. Some people look down on non-combat branches and I really want to change that. I will write any docs or logs that are needed of me as an Engineer. 

Thank you for considering!

[The following questions are intended to test your response and ability as command. You must answer 2 (two) of the questions, though you may answer all 3 if you wish.]