Tanner0

Should I be accepted?  

1. 1. Should I be accepted?

• Yes
    • No

In-Game Name:Tanner

Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:82838569

ULX Rank (Donator Rank/Staff Rank): Gold

How long have you been playing on the server?: I started playing in 2020 stopped, started again in 2021, STOP again and now back in 2022 with 4 weeks close to 5 weeks in game time

Have you read the SCP-RP Event Team Guidelines: Yes

How many warns do you have? (Screenshot):Just 1 that like 8 months old

Why do you want to join event team? I want to Join the Event Team to give the player base more events and help to do fun little events and big ones with other ET. As long with it would keep me here on the server as it would give me so much stuff to do and give other to have fun with.

Why should you be trusted to be part of the Event Team?: The reasons I should be trusted for ET is that; that I have been a event staff on a Old game I played called Unturned on a APOC and a WW2 server so I have experience in hosting but not on Garry's Mod. Another reason I should be Trust is I have NO REASONS to betray the Server as it is the best SCP server I have seen and played on as it allows for fun thing well other server can be so strict  and not allow fun. My final reason is that I am a hard work went I put my mind into it and love giving people fun thing and enjoyment out of a game that can be so sweaty 

Are you familiar/experiences with ULX?: Yes mostly I will need a deeper explaining to clear small confusing  

Describe an event you could create (Be specific):