Kleiners Gunnery Officer Application

C.R.A.Y.O.L.A

What is your in-game name?: Petty Officer Second Class Kleiner

What is your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:236455376

What is your rank on the Naval Roster?: PO2

What specialty are you applying for?: Gunnery Officer (Trial)

What Naval Command (Rear Admiral+) gave you permission to apply?: High Admiral Racc

What can you do to improve the branch you will be responsible for?: I can be active within the branch as there are not many people in it and I can help out Tenn Graneet with whatever he needs me to do. I believe I can also act as an NCO as I have some experience being an NCO, I have done things like host tryouts every week, participate/help with trainings and lead troopers into battle. I believe I would be a great fit as I have gotten my Engineer Training and know how to do RP with things like Turbolasers, Torpedoes, ETC.

Why should you be trusted with this position?: I think I should be trusted with this position as currently I haven't been striked or warned recently and I most if not all of the time follow rules set out for me. I should be trusted with this position as I want to help out with Gunnery Officer as it is a very amazing sub branch like all of the others but barely any gunnery officer is on. I don't want this to seem like I am desperately trying to get your trust but if you trust me you do and if you don't you don't.

Why do you want this rank?: I want this rank because Gunnery Officer is something that I think is very cool as the lore like tenn graneet is fire as hell. I also want to join a Sub Branch as a PO2 as early as possible so I don't miss out on very special things. I also want to rank up within Naval as a member that everyone can trust. I don't feel pressured to get Gunnery Officer, I just want to get into it as soon as possible so I can help out.

Do you understand that if you receive a strike you will be stripped of this rank?: Yes.