Sponge The Great

Should I be NCO?  

1 member has voted

1. 1. Should I be NCO?

• Yes
    • No

In-Game name: Sponge

SteamID:STEAM_0:0:52062904

How long have you been in your current rank?: Yesterday, April 10th.

What experiences in leadership do you have?: I have a lot of experience in leadership that comes from other severs. I was once in a CWRP (Clone Wars RP) server, and I gained the rank of Lieutenant in Senate Commandos, which in the ranking structure is the rank right below CPT, which is the highest rank. I was also in that server, a Jedi director of a branch, which I feel as if I did a lot in my time in both of those positions, and I showed my leadership.

Why do you want to be a non-commissioned officer? (100+ Word minimum): I wish to become an NCO because being a DT is something that I genuinely enjoy, and something that makes me learn something new every day in the branch, most are mistakes that I make, but therefore that makes me a better person and benefits me so I can learn more and more what to pass my knowledge down to new enlisted that I may recruit in DT as my time as an NCO if I obtain it. It has also been said multiple times in DT, last week I believe, that tryouts can be a struggle because we don't do them as much. New NCOs will fix this for sure, however, I wish to be a part of those NCOs, and boost the number of tryouts in DT so I can help get our numbers higher within the regiment.