Should Slick get Support   

1 member has voted

1. 1. Should Slick get Support

• Yes
    • No

In-Game Name: Slick 

Steam Name: Kenneth Slick [GL]

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:79707346 

Are you a Staff Member Within Gaminglight?

I am an Admin on SCP RP

How often are you on TeamSpeak?

I am on TeamSpeak almost all the time and happy to do things as needed. When I am playing other games, I’ll be in TeamSpeak and can easily actively check to see if anything needs help. 

Why would you want to join our Support team (Word Count 150+)?