1. 1. Should Jenson become a support member

• Yes
    • No

In-Game Name: Jenson

Steam Name:[GL] jensonbarnes

SteamID:STEAM_0:0:196530768

Are you a Staff Member Within Gaminglight? Yes i am an admin in imperialRP

How often are you on TeamSpeak? Im on pretty much every single day

Why would you want to join our Support team (Word Count 150+)? i wanna be apart of the support team because i want to be able to provide help and guidance to those that are new in teamspeak and require help with either getting tags, or are having issues with TS, i am a very friendly and active person of the community and i know how to keep a professional and friendly attitude to anyone i encounter, i have a lot of experience with teamspeak and i personally feel like i could make a significant difference within the support team!, i am active within the morning time zones meaning in the morning when nobody else is on or not many people are in the ts i will be able to help people in the morning when barley any support are on so it would be allow me to constantly be available to assist people (BST Timezone). I Am well aware of the teamspeak rules as well so i know what i am expected to do as a support member,i also know the Support member rules as well so i am well aware of what i can and cant do within support.

How do you think you could affect support staff in a positive way? I Think i can effect the support team in a positive way because i know that patience is an important thing within in support and i know that some people sit in a support channel for multiple hours on end waiting for a support member to no avail, i want to be able to be that support member that can provide help to people at any time, allowing support to be a bit more active in the BST Timezone

How would you greet someone that has a problem in one of our support channels? I Would Greet them in the following way