Silverduck Lt Application

Should I become LT  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Should I become LT

• yes
    • no

In-Game Name: Silverduck 

SteamID (If not available put N/A): STEAM_0:1:476803694

Rank You are Applying For: I am applying for Lieutenant for Emergency Medical Services  

Current Rank:  I am a Supervisor Paramedic.

How long have you been in your current rank?:  I have been in my current rank for almost 2 months. 

How long have you been in EMS?: I have been in Emergency Medical Services since 11/27/2019.

What timezone are you in?: I am in the Eastern Standard Time 

How many Warns do you have? (Show Proof): I have a total of 11 warns. http://prntscr.com/sb0166 the racism warn I am deeply sorry for it was a huge mistake the staff know it was but I had to take the warn as it was my fault entirely 

Why should you be promoted (150 words minimum): I would like to be promoted so I can help the department out with getting people in the department it's self as we don't have many I say we need more. we need people who can help us out I can kind of  if I am not sick  I have been in ems for 7-8 months been supervisor paramedic for 1-2 months and I am sticking to the department for as long as I can even if I do not get this promotion I will stay here till I get kicked out once again. Then I will reapply (if its not a blacklist) I will post signs up around the map saying you should join Emergency Medical Services and why. A lot of my shifts have been solo I love doing shifts with other people cause I mess with people a lot I like to fool around when not on calls But that is my ADHD kicking in.  I can be professional if I need to be and mature. I really hope you consider this application to be accepted and I hope you all have lovely days. 

Do you agree that Command can remove you, or punish you any way they see fit for any negative actions?: Yes I fully agree to this.