Fudge's Trial Mod App - Accepted

Fudge

What is your in-game name?: Fudge

What is your steam name?: Scythe

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:760160166

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: I do have staffing experience. I was a moderator on Ice fuse Networks (Star Wars The Clone Wars RP)

What date did you start playing on the community?: About November of 2023 or December

What date did you make your forums account? November 20th 2023

Current rank on server: Diamond

How many warns do you have on the server: 2 image.png.2e7c958d21461cf44922084c38d37121.png

What rank are you applying for?: Trail Mod

Are you staff on another community: No

Have you read the staff guidelines at

? You will be tested on it: Yes 

Timezone: Mountain Time

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): N/A

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank?: I think I should be a part of the staff team because I have a lot of experience working in staff and can stay calm in multiple situations and stress staff may come across. i also think i have a very cherry theme i tend to share witch can help during staff sits and not make anyone feel to bad about themselves. my high levels of stress tolerance can be helpful for example when there is a group of MRDMers i can manage to stay calm and collective whilst still remaining focused on the task at hand. I also am most of the time readily available unless i have school or something like that but i think being available a lot can help the server remain calm and fun. im also very excited to have the opportunity of join the Gaming Light Staff Team as when i first joined the server i only dreamt of getting the opportunity. 

How would you handle someone that is Mass RDMing and when you bring him/her to an admin sit all they do is curse at you?: what i would do is i would look at the hand book and jail/warn ofr the respected amount of infractions committed

These questions are only for people applying for Admin/Senior Admin/Super Admin: