Should Jump | S21 be a WO?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Should Jump | S21 be a WO?

• Yes
    • No

In-Game name: Jump | S21 | Jm9

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:197430386

How long have you been in your current rank?: 3/11/24 or 2 weeks and 1 day 

What experiences in leadership do you have?: I have been an officer and commander of IC about 2 years ago and was VCMDR+ for ~5 - 6 months before school and work consumed my afternoons.

Why do you want to be an officer?(150+ Word minimum)

I want to be an officer purely to help more with the battalion that brought me back into the server and the community as a whole. I love DT and everything that goes on within from the chaos to the professionalism. I believe I do good as an NCO and if I were to become an officer I feel like I could do more. I know we have a complication with being on at the same time but I would love to schedule out missions and sims for DT. I also feel like with my command experience reviving IC back in the day I could do some good. I know how to handle different and or difficult situations either in-game and or behind the scenes. I believe all these things I mentioned and my past can testify that all I want to do is set an example for how DT should be regarded and show everyone we are a force to be reckoned with in terms of power and action. 

What makes you stand out amongst the others?(130+Word minimum)