3 members have voted

1. 1. Should I be staff?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: Senfuuul

What is your steam name?: Senfuuul

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:484607253

What is your discord username (Ex: Rookieblue#2667): Senfuuul

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes, I’ve been a staff member on Icefuse CWRP at the rank of Administrator, then I took a break from normal darkrp and went to nut script and I was staff on a few small servers I was senior moderator on a server called GmodCore. Then I was an administrator on a couple other servers. 

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) December of this year

What date did you make your forums account? February 1st of this year 

How many warnings do you have on all GL servers? 1 warn https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198929480235/screenshot/2191624945406243117/

What is your donor rank? (User, Silver, Gold, etc) Diamond

Are you a staff member in another community? I was but I resigned

Have you read the staff handbook? Yes 

Timezone: CST

What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator