1. 1. Should I Be Staff?

• Yes
    • No

This poll is closed to new votes

What is your in-game name?: Devil Doc

What is your steam name?: Devil Doc

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:589296216 

What is your discord username (Ex: Rookieblue#2667): _devildoc

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain)  Currently I'm an ETM.  I was an Elite Admin on the DarkRP server back when that existed.  Zeeptin and Sonic were both Co-owners at the time.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I've been playing on GL since the original DarkRP server back in like 2014 or something around then.

What date did you make your forums account?  November 26, 2021

How many warnings do you have on all GL servers? 0

What is your donor rank? (User, Silver, Gold, etc) Platinum

Are you a staff member in another community? I am not

Have you read the staff handbook? Yes

Timezone: PST

What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)

-Honestly I don't think it's a case of "deserve".  I would like an opportunity to be staff on the server.  I've played on it for coming up on 3 years now.  I never had the time or ability to commit to applying to staff and seeing it through.  Now with my new position, I feel like I have an adequate amount of time to be able to balance my RP with being a staff member.  I'm 21, an HM3 in the Navy.  I feel like I have the necessary skills and temperament required to be staff in this community.  The military in general is a very quickly evolving organization and so is this server.  I think the tempos match relatively well.  This server gains new rules, SCPs, branches, etc. and I feel like I can keep up with that and help "give back" to the community that's given me a lot of joy over the years.

Scenario questions: