Staff Application by Darkness- Denied

Veeno.

What is your in-game name?: Darkness

What is your steam name?: Veeno.

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:555626440

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) yes a few years ago i was an admin on ice fuse clone wars i was a admin played on that server for a bout 2 years until my pc broke so i resigned up until recently i got my pc in may and have been wanting to get back into star wars RP and have enjoyed playing on gaming light for RP having a great time with the navy boys

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) June 4th i think i started 

What date did you make your forums account? i'm not too sure but around when i started playing on the server 

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? PO1

How many warns do you have on the server? 0

Have you donated? no but i am looking into it 

What rank are you applying for? T-Mod

Have you read the staff guidelines at yes i have read the staff guidlines and will refer to it if i have any questions 

You will be tested on it: yes 

Timezone: EST

Permission (Admin+ need this)

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length): i have been playing on the server for quite awhile now and i love the community everyone is chill and i have a great time every time i role play or even wandering around the ship and i would love to be an ally to the server im active everyday when i'm not working as well as give everyone a great experience and help the community with what ever they need

How would you handle someone that is Mass RDMing and when you bring him/her to an admin sit all they do is curse at you?: first id gag them untill i am done talking and if they aren't listening i will freeze them then continue onto the situation by giving him/her a formal warning +5 day ban

Edited by Veeno.
adding steam id