Rico's Officer Application

Harold Jaquivus

What Is Your In Game Name?: Purge SFC Rico HK44

What Is Your SteamID?: STEAM_0:0:103722386

How Long Have You Been In Purge?: About a month

Have You Been In IQ, If so, What Rank Were/Are You?: yes, App III

Why Would You Like To Become The Rank Of 2LT?: The reason i would like to become an officer is because i like to lead and guide enlisted and NCO's to help them have the most fun possible in the battalion. I will also say i would like to become an officer to help shape purge as it is starting with alot of new faces and being built back up and i feel i can bring alot of advice and experience to the team. I find enjoyment by leading on the server so I feel i would excel at being an officer, I have been an Officer multiple times in the past and i have felt that i brought alot of value to the Officer teams i was apart of and i would like to be given a chance to do that here in purge aswell. I would like to be able take the new generation of purge and shape them into the best they can be and grow purge back into being one of the biggest and best battalions on server. If given the opportunity I am never one to turn down criticism whether I like it or not because I find it to be something to grow off of, what other people say of you does matter because you reflect your battalion so I am always open to growing.