Chaos Insurgency Application

Edenmane

In-game Name: eden

SteamID: 76561198081895838

DiscordID: eden#4663

What division do you want to join (Military or R&D): military

How would you rank your knowledge of the lore?

I know more than basic amount about scp. I know a few scps and I have played on this server for awhile.

Why should you be in Chaos Insurgency? (75 word minimum) I love the idea of being the one to raid and take SCPs. CI would be a great opportunity to continue playing for the server and have new things to do. I would love to be more a part of the community. Working with the team and having fun while playing my role would be great, meeting new people and getting more involved. I like playing the opposition and would be a good change of pace.

What is something that sets you apart from other applicants? I have knowledge on the lore of SCP and I have been playing on and off for about 2-3 years on this server. I want to move away from security and it would be an amazing role for me especially. 

How active can you be? I can be on every day or two for at least one hour or more. I can be pretty active and if anyone asks for me, I will definitely try my best to come on whenever and whatever im doing.

Do you have both Teamspeak and Discord: yes i have both. 

Edited by Edenmane

3 hours ago, Edenmane said:

I love the idea of being the one to raid and take SCPs. CI would be a great opportunity to continue playing for the server and have new things to do. I would love to be more a part of the community.

You havent met the word requirement i do suggest changing it if you want your application to have a chance to be accepted

• Like 1

Freedom at last.

Former: Assistant Inspector, Head of Longshot, Research Assistant Supervisor & Operations Supervisor, G.O.C. Officer & Head of bulldozers, CI COL, EOI D-2, DJ

Former: Scout Captain, Second Lieutenant, Senior Crewman, Storm Commando Captain.

ACCEPTED