Jerry's Naval Officer Application

Jerry35

Should Jerry become A Naval Officer?  

6 members have voted

1. 1. Should Jerry become A Naval Officer?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in game rank and name:

Chief Petty Officer Jerry

What is your STEAM ID:

STEAM_0:0:593973722

Names of both Lieutenant Commander+ (MAJ+) that gave you permission to apply?

• Admiral Coolnic
  • LT Commander Darby

How long have you been in Naval?

About a month.

Why do you wish to become a Senior Officer?

I wish to become a Naval Senior Officer because I have a deep passion for the Imperial Navy. As a Senior Officer, I would have the opportunity to lead a team of Naval, ensuring the success of our naval missions. I believe that my leadership skills, strategic thinking, and ability to make quick decisions under pressure make me a good candidate for Senior Officer.  Additionally, I am committed to upholding the rules of the Imperial Navy. I also understand the importance the Imperial Navy has on the ISD and Lothal. As a Senior Officer, I would be able to assist with Naval Promotions, Naval Roleplays, Naval Flag-ups, and overall someone there to be able to lead the Navy as a Senior Officer. Furthermore, I see the role of a Naval Senior Officer as an opportunity to contribute my past experience and leadership skills to the current Imperial Navy. By serving in a senior position, I would be able to participate in meetings, and decision-making. Overall, This is why I wish to become a Senior Naval Officer.

What are the duties of a Senior Officer?

The duties of a Senior Officer are to host training/tryouts/simulations, Create more flag-ups, Enforce the Imperial Navy Rule & Regulations to make sure everyone is acting accordingly, Answering questions from lower ranks, Assigning sector assignments if I am the highest on, Certifying people for Naval Tryout Certs, and Help relay orders from Command to lower ranks.

How will you assist the battalion as a Senior Officer?