Versa's Senior Admin Application - Denied

Ryota

What is your in-game name?: Versa / Ryota

What is your steam name?: [GL] Versa

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:610520594

What is your discord username (Ex: Rookieblue#2667): Vxrsa

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes i am a admin / Event team For this server 

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) October 2022

What date did you make your forums account? October 13 2022

How many warnings do you have on all GL servers? None

What is your donor rank? (User, Silver, Gold, etc) Diamond

Are you a staff member in another community? no just this one 

Have you read the staff handbook? yes

Timezone: CST

What rank are you applying for? Senior Admin 

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum) I'm not the best at making applications but I've spent a lot of time in SCP-RP exactly ( 1512 hrs) most of them as staff. I've gained a lot of experience and knowledge on how staffing works in this server, from various scenarios, questions, concerns I believe I'm a smart and mature, and trustworthy person and that if I was able to become a Senior Admin I would be able to do so much more for GL like helping JMT+ Mentorship Training. showing and shadowing them and going threw the handbook with them if they need help and whenever I am needed I have helped a good amount of new staff members in my time being an admin and even a bit on Senior mod I know I'm the right person for the job SMT trusts me with the rank of Admin i believe it is my time to pay that forward even more by helping them to the best on my ability with more complicated situations I always loved a challenge   

Scenario questions: