Staff App  

1. 1. Staff App

• Yes
    • No

This poll is closed to new votes

What is your in-game name?: Steven

What is your steam name?:Steven

What is your steam ID?:STEAM_0:0:114685213

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes, I used to be a T-Mod back in first days of gaminglight, I was a Server manager on a dark rp, I've held lots of ranks within many servers.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) On and off from 2019ish

What date did you make your forums account?

July 22, 2019

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Gold VIP

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198189636154/screenshot/2202883944475932398/ (12, Mostly from my younger days)

What rank are you applying for?T-Mod

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? Yes (Reserve Server Manager at Arkon Entertainment)

Have you read the staff guidelines at Yes

? You will be tested on it:Okay

Timezone:CNT

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this):N/A