Overseer Lex's Ninth Sister Application

beyblade

What is your IGN? (In Game Name) : Overseer Lex / Purge BSL COL Lex LG92

What Regiment are you applying for? IQ Ninth Sister (GRAND IQ GAVE ME PERMISSION TO CREATE THIS) 

Why do you want to be a commander of this branch? When I first joined the server, I decided to join IQ for my first battalion, and I decided to try it out for a week. After a week of joining IQ, I decided I wanted to stay in IQ for the rest of the time I can on the server.  Since I am an officer already for this branch, I would like to help out more by doing more stuff for the battalion. I am highly interested in the Lore characters because of the sabers, HP, and style. I enjoy talking with the other IQ, which is why I am always talking is TS. As an overseer, I feel like I could become a better rank in the IQ battalion. Also, I enjoy customizing by saber, and also my skill points. All that extra stuff behind, I enjoy helping my fellow IQ people when they need help. I love hosting my Jedi sims in IQ, so becoming Ninth Sister, other people might want to join if a VC is hosting it.

How much game time do you have on the server? 685 hours on the server.