Jbane56's Admin Application - Accepted

Jbane56

Admin App Poll  

3 members have voted

1. 1. Should I be promoted to Admin?

• Yes
    • No

This poll is closed to new votes

What is your in-game name?: Mitch Robinson(Jbane56 for Staffing)

What is your steam name?: Jbane56

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:59638824

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Before Staffing for GL PoliceRP, I was a equivalent to Super Admin on a now shut down DarkRP server for a while in 2018, but besides that, nothing. I have been staff on PoliceRP for 3 months now.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) Played for a bit in 2018 but I started playing in 2023 again in late May 

What date did you make your forums account? April 29th 2018

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Platinum/Senior Moderator. I bought platinum before applying for staff

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot) 4 total, 3 from 2018, 1 recently. https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=3025041983

What rank are you applying for? Admin

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? Negative

Have you read the staff guidelines at 

? You will be tested on it: Yes I have.

Timezone: Mountain Standard Time (MST)

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): Drippy(Manager), Jimmy James(Manager)Rocky(Head of Staff)Scor(Head Admin), Nimo(Head Admin), Trumpo(Head Admin)MJTHEOG(Lead Admin), BruceyBoyo(Lead Admin)Ridgeland(Super Admin)ZoeyPlaysGames(Super Admin)Tactical(Super Admin), Kitty(Super Admin.

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)