Mitch Robinson's TMOD Application - Accepted

Jbane56

Mitch Robinson's Staff Poll  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Should I Be Made A Member Of The PoliceRP Staff Team?

• Yes
    • No

This poll is closed to new votes

What is your in-game name?: Mitch Robinson/Mitch R

What is your steam name?: Jbane56

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:59638824

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes back in 2016-2017 I was a Senior Admin on a now shut down DarkRP server for about 9 months, however I wouldn't really consider that experience now because it's been so long since being staff.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I played for a while back in 2018, but when I joined again recently I'd say end of May 2023

What date did you make your forums account? April 29th 2018

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Platinum

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot) 0 active, 3 from 2018
https://steamcommunity.com/id/Jbane56/screenshot/2031735330615810563/

What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? No, PoliceRP is the only GMOD server I play on.

Have you read the staff guidelines at 

? You will be tested on it: Yes, I have.

Timezone: MDT

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): N/A

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)