What is your rank?:

MP

How long have you been an NCO?:

What rank are you applying for?:

Pilot Officer

How many strikes do you have? If yes, for what?:

none

Why should we trust you with an Officer rank?:

I believe I should be trusted with the Officer rank because of my dedication and commitment. Throughout my time in the Gaminglight Imperial RP community, I have consistently demonstrated strong leadership qualities, professionalism, and a deep understanding of the responsibilities that come with a higher rank. I was a past Vice Marshal about half a year ago.

What can you do to assist command with this rank?:

As a Star Fighters Officer, I will actively contribute to helping SF grow to a point were it can be sustainable and to a place were sf has more then 5 pilots. I will do this by doing sims and Tryouts to keep the battalion entertaining and a place to learn and grow. I hope with my actions I will help SF become a great battalion once again . 

What is the point of being an officer?:

The role of an officer is pivotal in maintaining order, discipline, and efficiency within the Star Fighters unit. As an officer, I understand that my actions directly impact the morale and effectiveness of battalion. I am committed to upholding and maintaining a professional environment, and leading by example and showing teamwork, and mutual respect among the ranks, which ultimately contributes to a positive and enjoyable gaming experience for all members.

What would happen if you see a fellow officer messing around and then commanding NCOs to mess around with him?: