1. 1. Should BassKicker08 be a part of event team

• Yes
    • No

In-Game Name: Walter White 

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:580978305

ULX Rank (Donator Rank/Staff Rank): Platinum and Moderator

How many hours do you have on the server?: 2 Week on the server

What is your general knowledge on the rules?: Yes 

How many warns do you have? (No more than 15): 1 warn image.thumb.png.4438fc930ea8fbb77d49e4e0f4311ad9.png

Why do you want to join event team? (150 words+): I think I would be a good addition to Event Team because I know a lot of events that I could host.  I could do a lot of events and do a lot of cash prizes also to keep people interested in doing events more often. I have a lot of experience with building things because I like to go into sandbox and build things like structures or scenes of like graveyards or train stations. I could make one of those in game and when I do a fighting event, I could make a scenery and make it cooler to play in. I also have been taking some cool events I liked that I have participated in and put them towards ones I think I could do. I might not be the greatest event team member at first, but I feel as time goes on, I can really improve and do really well on hosting events sometime in the near future hopefully.