Mike Collins CI Military App

Omzig

In-game Name: Mike Collins

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:460205652

DiscordID: Maverick_#5958

What division do you want to join (Military or R&D): Military

How would you rank your knowledge of the lore? 9/10

Why should you be in Chaos Insurgency? (75 word minimum)

I believe I might be a valuable member of the insurgency. I am always ready to assist in getting D Class and SCPs out of the SCP Foundation. To help set the D Class free, I create excellent callouts. I am capable of acting as both a leader and a follower, and I am meticulous in my execution of directions. I enjoy roleplaying and have already played on various servers. I'd like to make everyone's experience in the community and on the server enjoyable! I have a lot of experience weather that be staffing, playing gmod and a whole list of other things. 

What is something that sets you apart from other applicants?

I should be in Chaos insurgency for a few reasons. Reliability, Activity, Experience 

Reliability

I Try to be the type of person that can always be trust worthy. I would be a great addition to the CI Military team because of this. You can count on me at all times. I will always be there to help out when needed and you can expect me to follow the rules CI military has put in place.

Activity

Although I have joined the server not to long ago I am super active everyday. I also will stay being active now that school is over for a bit. I always try to be on and be active weather that be in the discord, TeamSpeak and in game. 

Experience

I have a lot of experience within gmod. I have spent many hours playing this game and I have spent many hours in leader ship positions and in staff position. Although these positions where on different servers I believe that they can carry over into this one.

Leader ship positions: I was the XO or Second in command of a military RP branch as well as an XO or Second In Command of a military Rp sub-branch