Hawkeye's Forum Diplomat Application - Accepted

Hawkeye

In-Game Name: Hawkeye

Steam Name: WolfKing140

SteamID:

STEAM_0:0:461555742 / 76561198883377212

What is your staff rank and the server you work in?

Senior Mod / Imperial RP

How long have you been a part of the Gaminglight community?

Since 2019

How long have you been a staff member on Gaminglight?

2 months /  When I was an Admin (2 years)

How often are you online on the forums?

I'm on the forums every day. It's a habit by now, and I enjoy staying connected with what's happening in the community.

Why do you believe you're qualified to serve as a Forum Diplomat?

Now to give a good detailed answer to these questions I have brought over a couple of lines from my support app 

I've been with this server for a very long time and have learned a lot about it; most of what I've learned has to do with how people behave and operate. I want to help as much as I can. As for support, I had to respond to a lot of inquiries from lower-ranking staff throughout my roughly four years as a SeniorGM/Admin on the server. Now that I've returned from my trip, I've forgotten a few things, so I had to start over and observe staff members to see how they operate and behave. This has become a significant part of what I am.