Swagcold Staff/ Trail Mod Application- Accepted

swagcold

What is your in-game name?:  SF Wing Commander Swagcold/ Royal CDT Cold

What is your steam name?: Swagcold:)

What is your steam ID?: My SteamID is: 76561198345076866

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) I have had staffing experience in Real Life however in Gmod I don't have any manager experience .

I manage shifts at my work space and lead my co workers through the night.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I started playing around June 22 2022 around the Spring/Summer time.

What date did you make your forums account?  Around the same time as when I started playing, I bought the Imitate rank I'm pretty sure or it was the apprentice, then I moved up to Darth to help out the server more. 

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)?  I am currently a Darth Rank Donator.

How many warns do you have on the server?  2 for being inactive, However my computer broke for one of them I didn't have a way to req LOA/ROA and I'm working to become more active now. I plan on staying active once I reach the Active tag.

Have you donated?  I have donated 300 to this server and its efforts in becoming the best.

What rank are you applying for? I am applying for the rank Trail Moderator. 

Have you read the staff guidelines at

You will be tested on it: I have Read it, however I will keep reading it to become peak on the topic.

Timezone: My time zone is EST

Permission (Admin+ need this):