2 members have voted

1. 1. Should I be allowed into staff?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: Fruitt

What is your steam name?: War_Fruitt

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:106338063

What is your discord username (Ex: Rookieblue#2667): War_Fruitt#0002

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes, I've had plenty of staffing experience from some time as a Head Admin of a Gmod server back in 2015 all the way to a co-owner of a Discord server currently.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) Early July is when I started.

What date did you make your forums account? July 6th.

How many warnings do you have on all GL servers? I've got no warnings.

What is your donor rank? (User, Silver, Gold, etc) I'm currently Gold

Are you a staff member in another community? Not for a while now.

Have you read the staff handbook? Yes I have read it thoroughly.

Timezone: Central Standard Timezone (-6 GMT)

What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)

I deserve Trial Moderator because, I have plenty of knowledge as staff and can help make the server an enjoyable place no matter the time. Thanks to my abundance of experience from climbing the ranks on a prior server I can help assist anyone staff or otherwise that may have a question or problem, but of course as a trial mod I would focus more on making sure I was learning the ropes of how things are done in this server rather than try to tell others what thy should be doing. I strive to hopefully reach SMT so that I may truly be capable of helping not only the players but also the other staff with any problems they may come across while making sure the rules are being followed.

Scenario questions:

Q1: How would you handle someone that is Mass RDMing and when you bring him/her to an admin sit all they do is curse at you?