Should I join ET?  

3 members have voted

1. 1. Should I join ET?

• Yes
    • no

In-Game Name: Cryptonus

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:46822218

ULX Rank (Donator Rank/Staff Rank): Silver

How long have you been playing on the server?: Tab says 3 weeks but I've been on almost every day for the past few months

Have you read the SCP-RP Event Team Guidelines: Yes!

How many warns do you have? (Screenshot):

image.thumb.png.67a3f06f3713677ad9198a7968e1c552.png

Why do you want to join event team? I've been roleplaying on the server for a few months now, and I absolutely love it. I think that by hosting fun RP events we can get newer players interested in the server and all it has to offer. I'm a very creative person, and I love coming up with new ideas and seeing them come to life. I'm always looking for new and interesting ways to roleplay, and I think that by joining the event team I can help make the server a more fun and inviting place for everyone.

Why should you be trusted to be part of the Event Team?: I should be trusted to be part of the Event Team because I have been a research command member, research assistant supervisor, and I enjoy my job. I have enjoyed every moment of my experience with the Gaminglight community and I want to help out in any way possible. I am responsible and take my work seriously. I am also good at working with others and communicating.

Are you familiar/experiences with ULX?: Not really, but I'm willing to learn

Describe an event you could create (Be specific): Maintenance personnel were fixing a wall that was caving in on itself, but they end up finding a walled off CC! this CC is home to a dormant Keter-Level Object, this object hasn't been logged in any of the foundation files so no one has a clue what it is. Suddenly, the object activates and begins to attack the Foundation personnel. The Foundation personnel must then contain the object and figure out a way to destroy it.