Challengers Gunnery Officer APP

Big Bob

what is your in-game name?: Challenger

What is your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:110568046

What is your rank on the Naval Roster?: PO2

What specialty are you applying for?: Gunnery Officer

What Naval Command (Rear Admiral+) gave you permission to apply?: Admiral Sam

What can you do to improve the branch you will be responsible for?: I realize I am very new to the server and naval. yet I am confident I am ready to become a gunnery officer. I want to represent Gunnery to other members has the specialty it should be seen has. a Great passive RP specialty that supports our wonderful and equally has important engineers, that makes a lot of navels passive RP possible. for example, when we need a system repaired on bridge or during Maintenance patrols. I will strive to help support gunnery officers, being active to represent the specialty to other naval that would be interested in a Gunnery officers’ duties. I will also do my best to improve the Regimental engineers by recruiting more members, I always see a lack of engineers and that can take away from a lot of passive RP that requires their presence. As-well has hosting RP trainings to improve the RP of all Regimental engineers.

Why should you be trusted with this position? I really enjoy the passive RP and I believe engineers contribute a lot to that. I want to help see them strive to new heights and become the best they can be. I get-along with almost everybody I interact with and very patient with teaching people, giving them the skills they need to succeed within the branch that Gunnery oversees.

Why do you want this rank?: I want this rank to broaden my horizons within the server as well has contributing and helping an overlooked specialty within naval. I hope to continue to better my RP skills and continue to serve the imperial navy while serving within this specialty. I see this rank has a great opportunity to advance my naval career and to represent Gunnery.