Maroon's JTL Application

Maroon

Will maroon get JTL?  

6 members have voted

1. 1. Does Maroon deserve to Lead JumpTroopers?

• Yes!
    • No.

What is your in game name and rank?
Full name: 501st JTO 2LT Maroon 7567 / ARC 2LT Maroon 12
name: Maroon

What position are you applying for?
JTL / Jump-Trooper Lead

What is your SteamID?
STEAM_0:0:526709568

How long have you been a member of the 501st Legion?
2 Months

Why do you believe you should become a member of Sub-Battalion leadership? What can you offer? What Command Experience do you hold? (200 words minimum)
I believe I should become Jump-Trooper Lead because I've Seen that nobody wants to take leadership and JT cannot become a sub battalion again without good leadership. This is the part where I step in, I have been a JTO before it was removed from 501st Sub battalions and just became a CERT. That being said I have a lot of experience within the Branch. I Know What my job is and how to do it. I can Offer Leadership that is very much needed to get this Sub Battalion off the ground. I feel that if i don't do anything, then JT will never change and always be a CERT. I hold the experience within the Branch of being a Captain a while ago, A 2LT now, And I used to be a JTO. I know that I can be leadership for Jump Troopers and i am confident that I will get there. I have the Time and the Experience to take on the Role of JTL. Within my time in the 501st I have gained much experience and I wish to put it to the test by applying for JTL. Seeing as nobody else want to take on the responsibility of being a JTL, I will gladly take it as JT deserves to be a Sub Battalion again. If JT stays a CERT not many changes will be done to it. But When I get it off of the ground and make it a Sub Battalion again, It will have Changes that the Members of JT Want. So when it comes to Leading a Sub Division such as JT. I am up for the Responsibility. 

Describe the duties of a Sub-Battalion Lead / Assistance Lead (75 words minimum)