Cardigan

What is your steam name?: 

[GL] Alpha

What is your steam ID?:

STEAM_0:1:460155398

What is your discord username (Ex: Rookieblue#2667): 

Alpha...#2501

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: 

I've been a Head Admin on ExhibitionRP (2 ranks away from manager, decent sized server that usually gets 100+ players a day.)

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly)

June 2019, Started out on PoliceRP, took a year break and came back to SCPRP around August 2020

What date did you make your forums account?

June 14, 2019

How many warnings do you have on all GL servers?

1, its for goomba stomping when I very first started playing

What is your donor rank? (User, Silver, Gold, etc)

Diamond

Are you a staff member in another community?

No

Have you read the staff handbook?

Yes

Timezone:

EST

What rank are you applying for?

Senior Admin

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)