4 members have voted

1. 1. Should ENT be granted to be officer

What is your in-game name?
ENT

What is your current rank?
SFC

How long have you been in Shock?
if u include my past from 2 years ago i will say i been shock for 4 months

How much time do you have on the server?
4 weeks

Why do you feel that you deserve the position of officer?
i feel that i deserve the position of officer because mainly i can be active everyday, i have also train lots of trn and teach them on how to become a proper shock instead of zero clue what their job is and prevent them from getting false sit or minge. i have the experience of shock officer (LTCOL) before and i will help out any new trn and NCO too. As a shock officer, i will make sure that everyone task is in good hands so that in the future they can teach other future shock to be in good manner and have fun without breaking any rules. my patience is very good it means that any annoyance or minge will not disturb me from my shock job.

Why do you feel you can be trusted to hold this position?
i feel that i can be trusted because i am the type that follow rules and being serious in my job as shock. i have been on this server for 4 weeks so i know the rules of this server. i am also fully understand what is meant to be a shock trooper and officer of it. i have experience of leading shock as officer  from 2 years ago, they will be efficient and high morale to do their job. i can also teach the trn shock when to have fun and when to be serious. if they have any question about the job, they can feel free to come to me and ask me about any question.

If chosen, what can you add to the battalion that other applicants can't?