My Nova NCO Apllication

Bony Eared Assfish

What is your in game name?
Trojan

What is your SteamID? 

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:419356505

What is your current rank?
SPC

How much time do you currently have on the server?
i started playing around two months ago

How long have you been in Nova?
3 days

How will you assist Nova with this rank? [50+ words]
I would host plenty of tryouts I would help out the enlisted with learning about nova and answering their questions I would get people to join nova especially new people and i notice that nova doesn't tend to host a lot of tryouts I would imagine because there is a lot more officers than NCOs so I would be more than happy to do that I love doing tryouts and meeting people honestly people is my favorite thing about this server and of course

Why do you want to become an NCO? [50+]

To do tryouts, tryouts are  fun either doing them or hosting them usually people have a good time or its a great learning experience and getting the chance to talk to people and possible have them in your battalion is great as those are the two best things seeing our own battalion grow in size and meeting them and giving them a good memory because even if they don't stay they can still say they had a good time and getting the chance to talk with the enlisted and get them more educated and comfortable in nova so that they can one day become a great NCO

Do you have any experience leading / being an NCO? 

I do as I was a SSGT in DT and it was quite fun working with people even though I couldn't talk I still had a fun time with the enlisted as i wish to do here too and being a SGT in shock was fun as well as I got to know people around the ship quite well and even talk to the prisoners which was interesting and hosted some tryouts in shock but I wasn't a sgt in shock as long as I nearly was in DT so I had quite a bit of experience and now I'm ready to take on a new journey in nova

What is the purpose/duty of an NCO? [75+]