1. Steam Name: Cross

2. Ingame Name: N/A

3. SteamID64: 76561197999133011

4. Ban Length: 3 days

5. Admin that Banned you: [GL]Benjacobs34

6. Reason for Ban: 

Ltap Done for Salad

7. Dispute: 

I have no idea what I did or that this was even an admin issue. Backstory I am new to Imperial RP I am still trying to figure out where stuff is on the ship. I was exploring the vast ship which is easy to get turned around in. When I found a way outside. I may have crossed a KOS/AOS line during this exploration. I don't know why they are on the floor very easy to miss. I am outside the ship for a while, when I noticed the doors close on the way I got out. I was confused and just waited around a bit more. Until the doors opened and I got shot. I figured "oh I must have crossed a kos/aos line" my friend invited me too HLL so I left the server after getting killed. 

Today I go to login and find I have a 3 day ban for LTAP plus a warn. I am guessing for entering an AREA?????? The Line says AOS/KOS but I guess some lines require the admin to go full gestapo and Ban / Warn. 

My dispute with this ban is the admins inability to communicate in anyway during the events that unfolded. If I was breaking the rules there should have been an admin sit immediately. Instead I got killed in a completely RP manner for crossing a KOS/AOS line. This was an RP situation that got handled that way. At no point was I pm or messaged by anyone. When I died I respawned and nothing happened no communication no nothing. An I left the server thinking that it was a simple passing of kos/aos sign. 

Edited by AcidTest
  • Dislike 2

It's a disgraceful situation. A total witch hunt. I've been saying it for a long time. This is the most biased group of people. Theses people have the biggest conflicts of interests I have ever seen. It's a disgrace. 

-support