D5 VCMDR Robby's Resignation from D5

Marshmallow Purple

Only a few knew this was coming but its time to set it in stone

As many of my fellow cmd know I'm a college student and recently I have gotten to the biggest part of my life. A month ago I applied to a Radiological School program and a week ago I received my acceptance letter and was fully accepted into the program ive been trying to get into for years.

Sadly the cost of this is having to resign from these duties that I have kinda slacked on near the end due to the increase in my schedule. I will be stepping down from my position as VCMDR so this role can be filled by someone with more time to put into the branch

Before I resign however there are 2 things I wish to do: 1st is that I transfer ownership of CTF to both Shadows and FusionThunder as both the deputy heads of my personal pet project.

2nd I'm not gonna fully be gone so dont you minges expect that I wont be watching smh

Some Special Mentions:

FusionThunder: Try not to completely torch CTF and please prevent blood from turning Nu7 into furries.

Shadows: Now that Raptors is on the server and you're pretty much in charge of training Fusion how to CTF I hope you will stay active and get to that LTCOL spot.

Kevlar: We joked around a lot but you were pretty fun to play with, would definitely see you as the next COL.

Blue: You left us sadly but you were one of our best cmd, now get E4 Overseer for us <3.

Dog: A new face pretty much but you were fun to have around and proud of how fast you climbed up the ranks.

Paul: Dogs clone but constantly saying chicken butt

Blooddragon: You keep G9 alive with Kevlar and make sure it stays good

Every single D5: We may have not interacted much but seeing each new face join and enjoy the branch that started off so small made this the best few months ever. Keep doing what you all are doing and D5 will be the next Omi-9.

VCMDR Robby AKA Roster Slave signing off

• Sad 1
  • Dislike 1
  • Gaminglight Love 3