DT SN04/Crystal/Chip - Trial Moderator Application- Accepted

Firekirby

Should I be eligible for Trial Moderator?  

1 member has voted

1. 1. Should I be eligible for Trial Moderator?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: DT SN04/GM0 Crystal/Chip

What is your steam name?: Firekirby

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:97415152

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain)

Yes, I do. I used to be a Co-Owner of a DarkRP server, as well as an admin for a heavily populated CWRP server at the time, but I will state these experiences were years ago. Despite this, I've played Garry's Mod for almost a decade at this point and feel like I'm well-versed in staffing etiquette.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly)

When it comes to ImperialRP, I roughly started back in early March. When it comes to the GL community in general, it has been at least 7 years since I started playing.

What date did you make your forums account?

10/15/2015

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)?

Game Master

How many warns do you have on the server?

Have you donated?

I have donated to GL.

What rank are you applying for?

I am applying for Trial Moderator.

Have you read the staff guidelines, you will be tested on it:  Yes, I have.

Timezone: PST

Permission (Admin+ need this): N/A

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length)