LaFoursh's Gunnery Officer Application

LaFoursh

Do you believe LaFoursh should become an Gunnery Officer?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Do you believe LaFoursh should become an Gunnery Officer?

• Yes
    • No (Please explain why in comments for improvement)

What is your in-game name?:

LaFoursh

What is your SteamID:

STEAM_0:1:197922265

What is your rank on the Naval Roster?:

Midshipman

What specialty are you applying for?:

Gunnery Officer

What Naval HC (Commodore+) gave you permission to apply?:

Matrix (Admiral Garrick Versio)

What can you do to improve the branch you will be responsible for?

I plan to help all new and old engineers with any roleplay, answer questions if asked, or solve issues when needed. I have plenty of experience with engineering as I was once a Captain and Assault Team Lead for Havoc before it got removed as a battalion, and I'm sure my experience and knowledge can help the engineers. I will host tryouts for the Regimental Engineers when I can to improve the amount of engineers on the ISD GL. I will make sure to communicate with all of the engineers of every battalion that has engineers being Shock, 501st, and Stormtroopers. Lastly, I plan to host simulations with roleplay and PVP with prizes such as Inquisitor saber parts and GC.

Why should you be trusted with this position?: