Vulovic's Trial Moderator Application- Accepted

Vulović

Do you think I would benefit the staff team?  

3 members have voted

1. 1. Do you think I would benefit the staff team?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: Vulovic

What is your steam name?: Vulović 

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:431297253

What is your discord username (Ex: Rookieblue#2667): Vulovic#4300

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) I opened 3 servers in different games and I was an admin/moderator in many servers

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) Nearly a year. I dont remember exactly, I was not much active when i started first playing

What date did you make your forums account? July 10, 2021

How many warnings do you have on all GL servers? Just 1

image.thumb.png.7425091fbf8fc0464429e3ef736ca09e.png

What is your donor rank? (User, Silver, Gold, etc) User

Are you a staff member in another community? No

Have you read the staff handbook? Yes

Timezone: GMT+03:00

What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)

I believe I deserve this rank because; My activity is good. Im mostly playing on the server when theres literally no staff online. I respect everyone and treat them equally. I like helping people and solving their problems. My field is law so I try to make the best decision that should be. I follow the rules and Im warning the people when they do mistakes. I am a responsible person and I am aware of my responsibility. According to EST, I'm on the server very early and the staff is usually not active during these hours and Im seeing some people needs help and Im thinking I can help those people when theres no staff online. Im acting nice and staying calm even if im not having a good day. I consider myself fit to help the gaminglight community, maintain order on the server and provide a good experience for players.