Box's Stormtrooper Vice Commander Application- Accepted

KetchupBox

Is Box ready to be a Stormtrooper Vice Commander?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Is Box ready to be a Stormtrooper Vice Commander?

• Yes
    • No

1. What is your IGN? (In Game Name) :

ST ENGL MAJ Box 5682

2. What Regiment are you applying for?

Stormtrooper Vice Commander

3. Why do you want to be a commander of this branch?

I want to be a Vice Commander for this Regiment because I see that the current commanding team needs an extra hand to help out with the regiment with such things as LOA/ROA and updating the Roster. That's not the only reason why I want to be a Vice Commander for Stormtroopers, another reason is that I love the regiment I'm in and I dedicate myself to it I'm an Engineer Lead who performs very well in the sub-branch. I've looked at Officers as somebody you can go to for help, but always looked at the Commander or Vice Commander that you can do the same but shouldn't. I want to be THAT Vice Commander you can go to for help and look for guidance without worrying about any unnecessary repercussions. I like to see myself as a leader from time to time, but I believe I can make myself a good leader by being a Vice commander.

4. How much game time do you have on the server?

559 Hours https://www.battlemetrics.com/players/932901080

5. What is the Main Purpose of a commander for a branch?

The purpose of this postion is to assist the Commander, help the entire Regiment in any problems it may have. Thats not just all, Vice Commanders also conduct SIMS, Update LOA/ROA and Roster. When a Officer, NCO, or a Enlisted need help the Vice Commander is there to help the trooper in anyway they can in a professional manner, so that way they can always come back to the Vice Commander knowing that their willing and wanting to help that trooper strive for the better. Lastly but the most important purpose of being a Vice Commander is to be a great leader and Perfect example of a leader.