1. 1. Application Poll

• Yes
    • No

Staff Application Format

What is your in-game name?: MTF E11 RCT Grave

What is your steam name?: Grave

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:105913681

What is your discord username (Ex: Rookieblue#2667): Geostorm#7553

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes I have been playing GMOD for about 15 years now and been staffing for roughly 11 of them. On GMOD I have been everything from a Moderator all the way to being a Community Manager. 

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I wanna say June or July 2021

What date did you make your forums account? July, 17, 2021

How many warnings do you have on all GL servers? I have no warnings to my knowledge.

What is your donor rank? (User, Silver, Gold, etc) Bronze

Are you a staff member in another community? No I don't play in any other communities

Have you read the staff handbook? Yes

Timezone: PST but could change due to me being Active Duty Military

What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator