Ban appeal.

Aleolicat

Steam Name: Aleolicat

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:33103787

Ingame Name: Aleolicat (didn't set up a name i think)

Ban Length:  2 days

Admin that Banned you: AFK kevlar

Reason for Ban: LTAP - On behalf of J0LT

Dispute: So starting from the beginning , i was having a hard time trying to join the server cause it timed me out every single time and its my first time playing, with this i finally get in and i spawn as a class-d, i get a revolver that was on the floor and then i kill 2 other class-d, one i killed was an accident and the other one was because he was playing a audio and following me so i thought he was gonna kill me and i killed him, then i got killed by security and then left the server to enter another one because i wanted to adjust some TFA settings that didn't exist in the Q menu on your server, then i go to have dinner, i come back to join the server and i'm banned. With all that said what i'm trying to say is that i had zero intention on LTAP and just wanted to set up so i could play the game, but now i'm banned and after all that stress trying to get into the server for the first time i'm honestly just confused and i think it was because of the 2 class-d i killed, i was new so i didn't know what i was doing and if you could unban me i wanna have a good time exploring the server as i literally just speedrunned a ban that i had 0 intention on getting.

+Support since a sit was never made

Edited by Bulborb
Changing my -/+support to a +support

SCPRP | Mr. Inactive | Resigned

Former: Admin Maintenance Foreman Head Of H.L.P.R. Bot | MTF E11 SSGT Bulborb L1GT

[On CC's] Frank West MTF ETA 10 U2 "See No Evil"

spacer.png

yeah i didn't even knew i was going into a sit, i left so fast after being killed by security to fix the shitty FOV i had in that revolver and then went to have dinner and as i come back to actually play, i'm banned.

Edited by Aleolicat

From my side all i saw was you leaving right after killing dclass in lower dblock