BigmanMarshmalows GM application

BigmanMarshmalow

In-game name: Marsh

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:551128533

Current RP rank on Star Wars: PFC

Have you donated to the server?: Yes, I am an apprentice, I also have bounty hunters pack.

Have you been banned on any GL server before?: Yes.

Have you received any warnings (please give reasons if applicable)?: Yes I have been warned for MARDM, but that was a long time ago, I also have a warn for RDA.

How much time do you have on the server?: 120 hours, or 5 whole days

How well do you know the LORE? Explain: Yes, I watch a lot of Star-Wars. But something's for events, I might look up to find information for better event or lore event experiences.

Why do you WANT to become a Game master?: Because I like making events and experimenting with different things in Gmod. I also love to be able to help servers with events.

Why should you be trusted to be a Game Master?: Because when I become a GM I promise to keep my record clean, I will also be active and will host lots of events.

Are you familiar/experiences with ULX?: Yes, I am familiar with the commands and the ULX system.

Are you experienced with being a Game Master and how they function?: Yes, I have been a GM in 2 servers.