Event Team ApplicationDenied

Samsonsavage

In-Game Name:  Samsonsavage   

Time played on server: I usually play  on the server for at least 9-10 hours a day(edit: sorry I didn't put it up here I forgot, but thanks for letting me know)

In-Game Name:  snuffles

Steam ID:  STEAM_0:1:209641550

What is your ULX Rank?(Donator/Staff): Platinum.

What is your time played on the SCPRP server?: My time on the SCP server is Roughly 336 hours at least. edit:( also thank you for letting me know )

What is your RP Rank (MTF,SEC,CI, Etc)?: Ci infill snuffles/ MFT E11 RCT snuffles.

What is your time Zone?: my Time zone is Eastern Time.

How would you rate your knowledge of the SCP world? (1-10): I would rate myself a 7/10.

Do you have any experience as a Gamemaster or Event Planner? (If so, explain it): No this is my first time.

How Active are you? (1/10):  6/10. I'm in different time zones and I sleep during the day sometimes so I'm mostly on at night.

How many warns do you have? (Across all Gaminglight Servers. Put the date/reason/server, then explain each one.): I have 0 warnings on all servers, but I do make some mistakes that are minor mishaps.

Reasons for warnings: well, I was new to the server and I consider myself relatively new and still learning , so on my first few times on the server I made a lot of mistakes that only got me minor warning  or no warnings at all . some examples include:

killing someone As 096 without waiting 3 seconds: (this is I think my first verbal warning I ever got and it got me in a little minor trouble. I killed Mutiple people as 096 and got called into a sit. I never knew the rules beforehand so I got let off the hook.)

prop abuse:( I apparently if you use props in d block you can get in trouble which I didn't know before hand. thankfully the admins were nice and saw that I didn't know how wrong it was so they sent me back and told me not to do it again.