1 member has voted

1. 1. Should I be Event Team

• Yes
    • No

In-Game Name: Burner

Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:112547487

ULX Rank (Donator Rank/Staff Rank): Platinum/Moderator

How many hours do you have on the server?: 2,794:12

What is your general knowledge on the rules?: I have a very good general knowledge of the rules. 

How many warns do you have? (No more than 15): 4

Why do you want to join event team? (150 words+): I have a long history of being a Gamemaster on Star Wars RP servers. I have been GM on several CWRP/IRP Servers. I've been doing building in Garry's Mod since 2015. I used to be a quite popular servers "Server Builder" back in 2016. They have been disbanded since then. I would build simulations for the users for training and would build bunks for people. I have a very very big interest in building. I don't just build in Gmod. I also enjoy games like Rust, Valheim, and Scum where I can build bases to my liking. I have a very creative imagination when it comes to stuff like this. I have seen the events people put on and not to be a Negative Nancy, but it is very repetitive. I would bring a creative element to the event team that isn't there yet. Not saying they aren't creative, but I am an old mind with a lot of new ideas. I have had interest in the past to be Event Team, but had too much on my plate. Now that I am basically only doing Staff, PD, and Swat, I have time to adventure into a different realm of the server.