1 member has voted

1. 1. Warren For Forums Diplomat Yes/No

• Yes
    • No

In-Game Name: Warren Talos

Steam Name: [GL] THICCBOIIII

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:63206319

What is your staff rank and the server you work in : SCPRP Admin

How often are you online on the forums : 2 times a day when i wake up and when is at the Middle/end of the day

Why do you believe you're qualified to serve as a Forum Diplomat :

i am a Commander on SCPRP i learned alot from this community and i am an admin for a while and i have 1 year in this community  i think i got experience for being a forum diplomat and i believe from being in staff for couple of months i can be the middle ground in arguments  

Would you consider yourself to have good judgement? If so, please describe a situation that required you to make a difficult decision?

Yes Most definitely and i have been here for a big while and i have seen difficult situation and some that i dealt with and if its something that i can't make a decision that is very tricky situation i would talk to my fellow forums diplomat and discuss the problem and see what good approach we could use but mostly every situation is not that big  

How would you deal with a situation where a user is spamming in various topics due to getting banned from one of our servers?

I would take proof of it and i will try to mute him or ban him from the forums so he stops while i hide the posts that he made and if i can't ban/mute i would send the proof to a member that is allowed to do that and in the meantime i would look for anything he posted or new accounts that could be him and hide the post that he made 

How would you deal with a situation where two users are aggressively arguing with each other in a warning appeal?