1. 1. Should i get it

• Yes
    • No

In-Game Name: Name

Steam Name: [GL] CollectiveWorld

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:218861100

What is your staff rank and the server you work in? Admin-GM / Imperial RP

How often are you online on the forums? Everyday single day

Why do you believe you're qualified to serve as a Forum Diplomat? I believe that i am qualified for Forums Diplomat as i am heavily active on the forums and server. I check the forums every day like 7 times as  i am very dedicated to the GL server. I am willing to help the community by helping out on the forums as i am already Staff as well as being a GM. This will show my dedication to Imperial RP as i would like help as much as i can.

Would you consider yourself to have good judgement? If so, please describe a situation that required you to make a difficult decision? I feel i have great judgment and understanding as i am a admin and a member of the Imperial High Command i already worked in as a Commander, being able to deal with tough decisions and ideas that got pushed my way such as grouping together in other battalions and trying to make rules and order in place so that both battalions could work well together without ruining eachothers reputation. I am also able to pick through decisions in staff, having the power to ban people while choosing if i should or shouldnt or if i should give a verbal warning or formal warning. A tough decision would be that when two good active COL's went for a VCMDR position and i had to pick and give decisions with both of  them being my close mates. I strictly gave no favourtism and didnt choose who but rather gave good and bad feedback on what they needed to work on and what they already had, later having another member, one higher then me choose the outcome.