Yes a lot 

Have you been banned on any GL server before?:

No i have never been banned on a gaminglight server

Have you received any warnings (please give reasons if applicable)?:

No warnings 

How much time do you have on the server?:

7 weeks on the server

How well do you know the LORE? Explain:

very well, it is probably around the time of episode 4 because the luke we have is the same one and has the same black robes and also tarkin is still alive at this time.

Why do you WANT to become a Gamemaster?:

1. I am a good builder

2. i have matured and have learned my lesson

3. i am extremely active so i can take those sits that stay up for awhile

4. i enjoy helping people

5. i can bring new ideas and creativity to the team

Why should you be trusted to be a Game Master?:

i can be trusted with GM because i have learned my lesson from last time and i want to be serious and make a positive name for myself in the community and i want to prove myself and become the best builder and best sim and event creator out there. i have a lot of ambition and determination. if i want to be good at something i work hard at it and i felt terrible when i got removed but i believe i am more matured and ready for this position than i was before since i have taken up higher ranks in battalions that require more responsibility and effort.

Are you familiar/experiences with ULX?:

very familiar 

Are you experienced with being a Game Master and how they function?:

yes i know all the ins and outs 

Give a brief example of an on-ship event, as well as an example of an off-ship event: