Darwin's Trial Moderator Application- Denied

Darwin

Should Darwin become a Trial Moderator?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Should Darwin become a Trial Moderator?

• Darwin should become a Trial Moderator.
    • Darwin should not become a Trial Moderator.

What is your in-game name? : Darwin/Darweenie/Darlene

What is your steam name? : [GL] Darwin

What is your steam ID? : Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:51673620

Do you have any other experience with staffing? : I have been a moderator for 3 different Minecraft servers, and a discord server. 

What date did you start playing on the community? : I started playing the server almost 2 months ago. (rough estimate)

What date did you make your forums account? : June 1, 2021.

Current rank on server : User/Member

How many warns do you have on the server? : I have no warns.

Have you donated? I have donated to the server.

What rank are you applying for? : Trial Moderator

Have you read the staff guidelines : I have read the staff guidelines.

Timezone : CDT

Permission (Admin+ need this) : N/A

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? :

I believe I deserve Trial Moderator, because I have played on this server for almost 2 months now. Over these two months, I have witnessed a lot of good, and bad things happen. I have seen people enjoy the server when there is no conflict, and people who are not enjoying the server, because of people not following the rules. When these things happen, people often leave, or stop enjoying the server. If I were a trial moderator, I could help bring balance to the server, and enforce the rules to keep everyone on content, and active. This server is what some of the high ranking staff rely on for income, and helping these people keep a active, and healthy server, makes there job a whole lot easier.

How would you handle someone that is Mass RDMing and when you bring him/her to an admin sit all they do is curse at you? :