Abumi's Officer Application

(GL) Abumi

Abumi for Officer  

3 members have voted

1. 1. Should Abumi be an Officer of ST?

1.What's your ingame name?:
     [GL] Abumi (Shore Captain 1SG Abumi TK4301)

2.Whats your steam id?:

STEAM_0:1:125882381

3.Did you read the ST Sop?:
Yes, I have read all of the SOP and understand its guidelines.

4.How long have you been on the server:
I have been with the server since January of 2020.

5.How many warns do you have?:
0 current warns

6.Why do you want to be a 2LT: (Minimum 1 Paragraph)

Being a 2LT will grant me the opportunity to better grow the ST regiment by promoting more enlisted who show leadership qualities and furthermore want to build from the ground up in terms of players. As an officer I'd also be able to give many of our NCOs leadership advice as I've seen what it takes in order to lead battalions to excellent activity and I will also be able to host more SIMs that are engaging and will lead to more turnout during events and other missions on the ISD. Lastly, I want to be 2LT to show other battalions that despite STs being labelled as "Mingey" or "Not serious", that there are people who take it seriously and are willing to put in the work for change as a whole even if its not easy.

7.What Timezone are you?:
Central Standard Time.

8.How well do you command this Regiment?: (Minimum 1 Paragraph)