Flanbro's Officer Application

Flanbro

1. Whats your in-game name and rank: MC SG RSE MSG Flanbro 5443

2: Whats your timezone?: EST (GMT-5)

3: Whats your SteamID?: STEAM_0:1:147204332

4: Why do you want to be a medical officer?: I want to become a medical officer for a multitude of reasons. First of all, I believe that as a medical officer I would be able to better enforce a possible new set of guidelines for surgeries and some MC activities (koopa and spaghetti have verbally but not formally approved because I haven't finished), so that a majority of the RP conducted in the Medbay is improved upon and more realistic. Secondly, becoming a medical officer allows me to help other people. I hate to see some enlisted work hard but just because they missed an event or there was a debrief without an officer they can't be promoted, and I also hate to see discourse between MC and other battalions for obvious reasons. Third, I work better in a position of authority, whether that be getting more work done or assisting others in getting work done.

5: Whats your activity like on a scale from 1 to 10: It ranges from a 9-10. I have been on every day for about 1-2 weeks now, and am on at least 3-6 hours a day. I don't know about future absences, but I believe I have shown to be a very active member. If the time ever comes I'm not in game for whatever reason on a day, I'd still be active in discord and willing to answer people's questions.