3 members have voted

1. 1. should i be a T-Mod

• yes
    • no

What is your in-game name?:Mystery

What is your steam name?: MysteryGamer

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:520849772

What is your discord username (Ex: Rookieblue#2667):MysteryGamer#1370

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) yes on a small prison rp server was a admin

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) first joined a year or two ago i think

What date did you make your forums account? July 13, 2020

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? bronze

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? its been a few months when i got my last warn back in oct20210509185005_1.thumb.jpg.49f797012c0a5f70c4148b17908a69a2.jpg

Have you donated? Yes

What rank are you applying for? T Mod

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? I am not staff on any other community (as i left the server i was a admin on)

Have you read the staff guidelines at

? You will be tested on it: Yes I have read the staff guidelines

Timezone:EST (GMT-4)

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this):N/a

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum) i believe i deserve this rank because i love to help people with any problems they have or any questions they have so they can get back to having a fun time in the server and i can be online for long times and try to take any sits that i can. and i have went over the rules and i understand them and if i break the rules i can lose my chance to get this rank and i have tried to not get any more warns that what i have right now and i have all was wanted to be a staff on a gaminglight server and help out the people and try to keep a nice place for new players so they would like to join again. thank you for using your time to read this